ANNUAL MEETING 2022-23

ELECTION OF OFFICEBEARERS

NOMINATIONS HAVE BEEN RECEIVED FOR THE FOLLOWING POSITIONS:

CHURCHWARDEN	Jonathan Hough
	Philippa McKenna
	There being 2 positions to be filled and 2 nominations, the nominees will be declared elected at the Parish Annual Meeting.
Vicar's appointment	Johnson Xu
PARISH COUNCIL	Andrew Bottomley
	Helen Cong
	Simon Farrow
	Apple Liu
	Roger Pym
	There being up to 6 positions to be filled, and 5 nominations, the nominees will be declared elected at the Parish Annual Meeting.
Vicar's appointment	The Vicar reserves his right to nominate 2 additional members to Parish Council
INCUMBENCY COMMITTEE	Jonathan Hough
	Philippa McKenna
	There being 2 positions to be filled, and 2 nominations, the nominees will be declared elected at the Parish Annual Meeting.
Churchwarden's appointment	The churchwardens will appoint one other of their number to the Incumbency Committee following the declaration of the election of Churchwardens.
Fr Ian Morrison	
Vicar	
12.11.2022	